Gertrude

Loving And Caring Per Sitter

Loving And Caring Per Sitter

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Gertrude comes to your place.
£ 15/day
×

Two home visits per day

Gertrude comes to your place.
£ 28/day
×

Dog walking

Gertrude will walk your dog.
£ 15/walk

Availability

Gertrude

Pawshaker since Mar 2017
  • Last activity: 5 days 17 hours ago
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Gertrude!

i am an experienc e dog and cat siiter doing dog and cat sitting at owners homes.

i look after small dogs and small dogs and cats

i also have experience in potty training .

my home has a big conservatory for my pzts to play and a meduim size garden.

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
5+ years of experience

i am an experienc dog and cat sitter . I do cat and dog sitting at owners home when they are away . I been doing sitting jobs foe for over 5 years now since 2011.  At home my grown up kids and myself also has an 8 year old rotwieller, a 15 months all french bulldog which i both potty train. I also have a 3 years old ginger cat. 

 

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Artboard Behavioural problems

Extra

Last minute bookings
Strict cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Rickmansworth