Jessica

Jess Loving All Animals

Jess Loving All Animals

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Jessica during the day.
Make Reservation
£ 20/day
(£10 for each additional pet)
×

One home visit per day

Jessica comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 7/day
×

Two home visits per day

Jessica comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 10/day
×

Dog walking

Jessica will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
£ 10/walk
(£5 for each additional pet)
×

House sitting

Jessica comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 50/night

Jessica

Skelmersdale Pawshaker since Nov 2016

Hi, I'm Jessica!

Hi I am a third year animal behaviour student at Myescough college in Preston.I love all animals and have experience of pet sitting. I live in Preston in a flat and my famly home s in Skelmersdale, where I live withmy parents in a three bed hose with a garden and where I have pet sat for two weeks whilst owners where on holiday. I can walk pets in Preston, sit in peoples homes in Preston, offer day care in my flat in Preston or overnight in Skelmersdale. 

I am very reliable, honest and have a natural empathy with animals.

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

Diploma in Animal studies,  Experience with sitting pets, patience, reliable, concientious, knowlegeabe abut animals.

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Skelmersdale