Emma

Safe And Quiet Second Home

Safe And Quiet Second Home

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Emma.
£ 17/night
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Emma during the day.
£ 13/day
VISA Mastercard MaestroPaypal

Availability

Emma

Pawshaker since Dec 2015
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Last activity: 4 days 16 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Emma!

Hi! I'm Emma, an animal lover since I was a child, who has been petsitting for the past 2 years. I'm 25 years old, I have always shared my life with animals (dogs,cats,a rabbit, birds,rodents...) and my family teached me to love them as members of the family. I'm an online student so I study at home and have plenty of time to take care and enjoy with your animal. I live in a duplex flat with a safe back garden, near Shirley Park, a good place for walking dogs, where they can enjoy of the nature. I don't have resident dogs at home so there is no need to worry about dogs not getting along with each other.

I don't havet yet the driving license but we have a car for emergencies in case that a vet is required.

If you have any question don't hesitate to ask me.

Specific Skills

< 5 years of experience

3 years experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A fully fenced backyard
A large outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

City park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding and pet sitting services in Solihull