Jackie

Jackie's Pet Care Services

Jackie's Pet Care Services

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Jackie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 8/day
×

Two home visits per day

Jackie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 16/day
×

Dog walking

Jackie will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
£ 10/walk
×

House sitting

Jackie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 20/night

Availability

Jackie

Stockport Pawshaker since Jul 2015
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 10 hours 17 min ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Jackie's furry clients.

Ampersand
Zelda
Alf
50+ imagesview all
Molly

Hi, I'm Jackie!

I have grown up around many different animals including dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, rats and hamsters which has motivated me to pursue a career working with animals.

 I have over 8 years’ experience walking and caring for a variety of different breeds of dogs as a volunteer. Jack Russel’s, Cavalier King Charles Spaniels, Staffies, Akita’s, Huskies, German Shepherds and Labradors are just some of the breeds I have had the pleasure of working with over the years.

 I have also spent several years volunteering at The Heaton’s Animal Rescue Group where daily tasks at the sanctuary included providing the cats with fresh food and water, cleaning cages, maintaining high levels of cleanliness throughout as well as administering medication where needed. I found it immensely rewarding to be able to be a part of the rehabilitation process whereby I was able to help gain the trust of mistreated animals and rebuild their confidence so they can be rehomed into loving new families.

I have a genuine passion for the care and welfare of animals and you can rest assured that I will treat any animal that is in my care as if they were my own. I am very flexible and offer a range of services to suit your pet’s needs.

Specific Skills

I speak English
5+ years of experience

I graduated from the University of Nottingham last year with a Bachelor's Degree in Zoology.

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More cat sitting, dog sitting and pet sitting services in Stockport