Megan

Loving Pet Care In Their Own Home

Loving Pet Care In Their Own Home

I'm on holiday

In order to focus on my studies for the final year of my degree I have decided not to take on any new pets at this time. Many apologies for any inconvenience caused, I can't wait to get back.

Megan

Twickenham Pawshaker since Nov 2014
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 3 hours 8 min ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Megan's furry clients.

Marley
Lewis
Banu
50+ imagesview all
Marley

Hi, I'm Megan!

Note: Currently taking bookings from June 15th :)

Hi, my name is Megan, I am a third year university student in London. I am studying Zoology with a specific interst in animal behaviour and welfare, with an aim to work in animal rescue and behaviour rehabilitation in the future. I have owned a number of small animals in my life, and currently have two guinea pigs and a dwarf hamster. I've also built up a lot of experience in dog and cat care over the years and I do weekly volunteering at a dog rescue which has given me a lot of experience with many different dog breeds and temperaments.

Though I cannot take on your pets in my own
home, I would love to give them the best care possible in their own environment whilst you are away. I know I worry so much when I have to leave my own pets, so I endevour to make you (and of course your pets!) feel at ease when you go away! I will send daily pictures and updates through the Pawshake app or Whatsapp!

Please note I can currently only cover Twickenham, St Margarets, Richmond, Strawberry Hill and Teddington.

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
5+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Dog training

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Twickenham