Elisha

Passionate Pet Sitter

Passionate Pet Sitter

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Elisha comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 8 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Elisha comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /day
×

Dog walking

Elisha will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£4 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Elisha comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 18 /night
332 times viewed

Availability

Elisha

Wakefield Pawshaker since Jun 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 58 min 35 sec ago

  • Repeat guests: 2
  • Favorited: 3 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Elisha's furry clients.

Ronnie

Hi, I'm Elisha!

 

 

Hi! I am Elisha thanks for taking time to look at my profile. I live in Wakefield and can offer pet sitting, walking overnight stays and day care!
I have a few years of pet sitting experience and lots of animal experience including working in a dog kennels and cattery. I am graduate with a 1st class degree in Zoology from the University of Liverpool. I have 2 years experience in a veterinary practice where I volunteered during college. My absolute passion for animal care took me to South Africa for 9 months where I worked hands-on with cheetahs, leopards, lions, wolves, antelope, owls, meerkats and many other wild animals! I also had 2 cats and 5 dogs to care for. If you think your dog is strong on a lead, you should try walking a 60kg leopard! At home I own a rescued German Shepherd who is extremely vicious with strangers. I have over 8 years of experience with him and can handle vicious dogs very well. I am young and active, have first aid qualifications and a driving licence- so I can drive to you. I also LOVE insects so if by any chance you have insects that need looking after I'm your girl- I owned praying mantids and stick insects whilst at university.
I am available now for last minute booking full time. Do not hesitate to send me a message with any questions you may have!
 

 

Specific Skills

< 5 years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

1st class Zoology degree

9 months experience of animal keeping in South Africa

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Wakefield