Faye

Loving Pet Sitter And Dog Walker

Loving Pet Sitter And Dog Walker

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Faye comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 7 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Faye comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 12 /day
×

Dog walking

Faye will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
×

House sitting

Faye comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 35 /night
199 times viewed

Availability

Faye

Wavertree Pawshaker since Dec 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 17 hours 54 min ago

  • Favorited: 2 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Faye's furry clients.

Coco

Hi, I'm Faye!

I'm a primary school teacher in East Liverpool who adores animals! I have always grown up with cats and dogs, and currently have a tortoiseshell cat called Evie. Unfortunately where I live does not allow dogs; the only reason I don't have one! When visiting family, I often walk their labradors and terriers. I would love to have the opportunity to walk dogs here in Liverpool. Having always had a family dog, I miss being around them!  As a current pet owner I am aware that each animal is an individual and have specific needs, whether medical, dietary, or behavioural, and am able to tailor my care accordingly. 

I am best suited to working with your dogs, cats, rabbits, or fish, and would love the opportunity to take your dogs for a walk. Unfortunately I am currently unable to offer pet care in my home, however I am more than happy to come to you. Already having a cat who I adore, I love meeting new cats (Manchester cat cafe being one of my favourite places!). I can come and feed and play with your cat. I know the level of care I would expect for my own cat, and would do the same for any other. I have my own transport and can operate in the Liverpool area. 

Specific Skills

I speak English
<1 year of experience

 

First aider

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Wavertree