Pawshake logo
Yeanolia (pronounced yuh-know-Leah)

No Shortage Of Fun

Leeds
17 times favorited
5 recurring guests
Lives with 1 dog
Lives with pug/lhasa apso Bazzle
Usually responds within one day
8 h ago
Last activity
<11h
Response time
100%
Response rate
Dog boarding
24h stay, at sitter's home
20 GBP for each additional pet
30 GBP
/night
All services and rates

Unavailable

Yeanolia (pronounced yuh-know-Leah) is currently not available to accept new requests.

About Yeanolia (pronounced yuh-know-Leah)

My background:

I am a dog lover and have grown up with my grandma’s dog. He was shih tzu and pug mix, which you can imagine was extremely cute. I showered him with all my love and affection and he was my best friend, which really strengthened my love for these animals, and has brought me here today.

Why I Want To Care for Your Pet:

My motivation for looking after your fur baby is that I truly adore animals, but I am not able to have one of my own. I used this service to look after many pets over the summer, but now that I am in university, my only free days would be Friday-Sunday. I can ensure you can put your trust in me as I have a lot of patience and resilience, making me able to look after a range of personalities; whether it be shy or outgoing or inquisitive or aloof.

What Can I Provide:

Firstly, I have experience with a range of different breeds, sizes and ages. From this service alone I have cared for 18 different pets, with many returning. For example, I have cared for dogs aged 8 weeks all the way to a 12-year-old senior, a tiny Yorkshire terrier to a medium collie and kelpie mix, a boisterous vizsla and springer mix to an easy-going elderly whippet. I can accommodate any dog so your dog will never have to adjust to my routine but I will adjust to theirs (even if it includes waking up at 6 am for a morning walk). I allow pets on furniture so there will be plenty of snuggles and cozy time whilst we watch Netflix together. I have a moderately sized private garden with a large fence and grass for your dog to run around in or have bathroom breaks. Luckily, I live in an area with plenty of grassy fields where I’ll be able to go on walks and play games with your pet. I promise to give the best care possible and make sure your pet is safe and comfortable in my company.

There will be no shortage of fun when you bring your pet to me.

Yeanolia (pronounced yuh-know-Leah)'s services

At the sitter's home

Dog boarding
Overnight stay at the sitter's home
20 GBP for each additional pet
30 GBP
/night
Doggy Day Care
Daytime care for your dog at the sitter's home.
15 GBP for each additional pet
25 GBP
/day

At your home

Dog Walking
An experienced dog walker will pick up your dog from your home for a 30 min walk
12 GBP for each additional pet
18 GBP
/walk

Cancellation policy: Moderate

Full refund if canceled before noon 7 days before the booking, 50% refund afterward. No refund is payable if the booking is canceled on or after the start date.
Doggy day care and dog walks always have flexible cancellation policy: Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards. No refund is possible after the booking has started.

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
Communication
starstarstarstarstar
Conscientious
starstarstarstarstar
Profile accuracy
starstarstarstarstar
Treatment of animals
starstarstarstarstar
Value
starstarstarstarstar
Dog boarding
Nadine, 2022-06-30

Yeanolia looked after Lenny so well - he had the best time with her, her family and little Bazzle :) :) :)

Thanks Yeanolia!!

starstarstarstarstar
Dog boarding
Michael, 2022-06-26

Brilliant!!! 😃

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
next page

Availability

Yeanolia (pronounced yuh-know-Leah)'s Pets

Bazzle
pug/lhasa apso

About Yeanolia (pronounced yuh-know-Leah)'s Home

Accepted pets

Puppies
< 1 year
Dog sizes
0-20 kg
Dog ages
0-20 years
Dog sex
Female & Male

Yeanolia (pronounced yuh-know-Leah)'s home

A medium outdoor area
Has no kids
24/7 supervision
A fully fenced backyard

Skills

Specific Skills

I speak English
< 5 years of experience
-Highly enthusiastic, motivated and versatile -An active listener and able to follow instructions -Precise attention to detail -Caring and empathetic -Quick at problem-solving and can act fast under pressure

Stats

SMS
Verified
Email
Verified

More services near Leeds