Lorraine

Affordable Loving Pet Family Home

Affordable Loving Pet Family Home

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Lorraine.
£ 18/night
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Lorraine during the day.
£ 12/day
VISA Mastercard MaestroPaypal

Availability

Lorraine

Pawshaker since Jul 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 26 min 29 sec ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Lorraine's furry clients.

Buddy

Hi, I'm Lorraine!

Hi, I'm Lorraine, Married with 4 chilldren. Well 2 of them are 20 and 18 so not really children but do however live at home, one is in university.  My 2 younger children are 11 and 6 and i also have 2 of the most gorgeous fawn french bulldogs whom i totally adore!  

I live in the wigan area, (Ashton in Makerfield)  and can offer Home boarding, Daycare and local dog walking or i can just pop by to check on your babies, feed them and a little fuss and cuddle if thats required, I can also collect and drop off too if needed. 

 

I am absolutely passionate about my dogs, they get better care than the rest of my family!  I love taking them for walks near by and giving them lots of snuggles. My dogs, Milo and Otis and both male and very sociable and friendly, they are both healthy and fully up to date with all immunisations including kennel cough.  I have looked after dogs in my home for the last year and just love it, i find it so satisying to accomodate other little furbabies and give them plenty of fun and love while their own families are away. We get involved as a family and all enjoy our furry guests, and hate to see them leave. 

The guest doggies are treated the same as my own, and have the same run of the garden and house, although any instructions regarding feeding or care issued are followed exactly as requested. We are all very laid back and relaxed and this makes for a good atmosphere for our own dogs and any guests also.

I dont go out to work so am at home and able to spend plenty of time caring for the furbabies, so lots of time to sit and have snuggles.

 Cudddle are supplied free and in abundance!   We aim to offer a real home from home for your precious furbabies.

We have a detached house with good size garden so plenty of room, i dont cage dogs unless requested as part of their routine. I prefer small to medium dogs but will definitely consider and larger dogs if well behaved etc,  

 

 

Specific Skills

I speak English
< 5 years of experience

I have been home boarding for approx 18 months now, and love every minute of it.

 

I can administer

Oral medications

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

Urban & countryside
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding and pet sitting services in Wigan