Julia

Bark & Paws Dog Walking/homeboarding

Bark & Paws Dog Walking/homeboarding

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Julia.
Make Reservation
£ 15/night
(£12 for each additional pet)
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Julia during the day.
Make Reservation
£ 18/day
(£12 for each additional pet)
×

One home visit per day

Julia comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 7/day
×

Two home visits per day

Julia comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 12/day
×

Dog walking

Julia will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
£ 12/walk
(£7 for each additional pet)

Availability

Julia

Wigan Pawshaker since Dec 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Last activity: 4 hours 1 min ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Julia's furry clients.

Rosie, Darcy
Darcy
Poppy, Rosie, Eric
15 images
Darcy

Hi, I'm Julia!

Hi I'm Julia, i live in Shevington, Wigan with my son Kieran who is 22yrs old. We also have two little fur babies a 7 year old Jack Russell called Poppy & a 2 year old shih tzu called Rosie.who is a rescue.

I'm very passionate about dogs & cats and have been around them all my life. I love being outside and walking in the countryside. I live in a 3 bedroom bungalow on a very quiet cul de sac . The house & gardens are very secure. We have a large garden with lots of different areas for your dog to explore. We have lots of lovely walks on our doorstep from walks along the canal to walks in the beautiful Fairy Glen (local woods).

All dogs are treated as part of our family, lots of cuddles & love given. Photo & Video updates everyday to put your mind at rest so you can enjoy your holiday knowing your fur baby is safe & happy.

Specific Skills

I speak English & Spanish
Familiar with dog training techniques
20+ years of experience
  • I am a member of the National Association of pet sitters & Dog walkers, hold a Canine first aid certificate & currently studying a canine behaviour course

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications
First aid and CPR for pets

I have experience with

Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A large outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Beach, countryside & forest
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Wigan