Rachel

Contented Fur Babies :-)

Contented Fur Babies :-)

I'm on holiday

Unfortunately, I am not currently offering a home dog boarding service. Dog walking services are available (evening/weekends) as are home visits. Kind Regards Rachel

Rachel

Pawshaker since Jul 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 6 days 21 hours ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Rachel's furry clients.

Juno
Amos
Amos

Hi, I'm Rachel!

Hello, I am a 33 year old mother of two who loves animals! We currently have a bunny named Archie and I also care for my mums dog Tia when needed :-)

I am looking to offer a dog walking service on a seven day basis within my home town of Hindley (other areas considered) and home boarding. I live very close to local woodland, which is ideal for dog walking. I am able to collect/drop off as needed and will take additional doggies if required. However, please ensure you provide the nessecary equipment to make the walk enjoyable for your dog....if they need a harness or muzzle please make sure they are available to use.

I will also need to know how your Dog acts in social situations: do they like other dogs? Are they nervous? What are they like with other people/children. All of these things are extremly important for both the health and safety of your precious Fur Baby and others. I can also accommodate small animals and offer a holiday sitting service :-)

If you think that my services are what you are looking for, please contact me and we can discuss your individual requirements!

Specific Skills

I speak English
<1 year of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids <10 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A large outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban & forest

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Wigan