Louise

Friendly Pet Sitter In Worthing

Friendly Pet Sitter In Worthing

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Louise during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 20/day
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Louise comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Louise comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /day
×

Dog walking

Louise will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Louise comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 20 /night
59 times viewed

Louise

Worthing Pawshaker since Dec 2014
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Last activity: 1 day 16 hours ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Louise!

Hi, I'm Louise and I would love to look after your pets! 

I have recently moved to Worthing with my partner and our 3 extremely spoiled fur babies! I have a 1 year old chug dog called Precious (she really is) a brand new little chug puppy called Teddy and a 3 year old outdoor rabbit called Mr Bunny (original I know)! I currently work as Cabin Crew which I absolutely love but I also have a lot of free time with having standbys and quite a lot of days off! I'm pretty flexible about when I can do visits and I can see my working roster 6 weeks in advance so I can always plan visits well ahead of time! 

I have grown up around lots of animals and I have owned cats, dogs, rabbits, hamsters, gerbils, fish and a budgie! I am able to come and pet sit for you in your home, dog walk, clean out hutches etc. In special circumstances I may consider boarding small dogs in my own home. I can also house sit if you go away, take bins out, close curtains, water plants etc pretty much whatever you want! I am a very tidy and respectful person and I would treat your home (and your pets) the same as I would mine!

I have a full driving licence and my own car so I can also be a pet taxi for vet visits etc.

If you have any questions at all or would like to meet & greet please drop me a message and I will get back to you as soon as I can. Thank you for reading and hope to meet you soon :)

 

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies

Preferences

Only dogs under 8kg.

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Worthing