Pawshake logo

Pawshake reviews

Stories from our pet owners

starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Miranda, 06-08-2020
Amy looked after our 2 cats for a week whilst we were away. Very pleased with the level of care she offered them and her clear and caring communication. Highly recommended and would ask her to sit for us again without hesitation.
Read more about That Cat Lady!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Samantha, 06-08-2020
Annie looked after my two cats whilst I was on holiday. She messaged me regularly to let me know how things were going and was even willing to pop back for a second time one day to bring a delivery in which was most appreciated. I recommend Annie as a pet sitter
Read more about Animal Lover :)
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Karl, 06-08-2020
Leanne looked after our dogs and house for 5 nights while we travelled across country. Our dogs have a lot of needs and difficulties but Leanne took excellent care with them and ensured they were bonded and comfortable with the upheaval. Instead of stressing us all out by taking them with us, Leanne ...
Read more about Experienced Pet Sitter / Dog Walker
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Phoebe, 05-08-2020
Claire looked after our cat while we went on holiday and she always kept me up to date with everything which made it easier for me to enjoy my holiday knowing our cat was being looked after well x
Read more about Claire’s paws and claws
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Melissa, 05-08-2020
Tasmin did a great job looking after our chickens and cats while we were away. Her responses to my messages were swift and reassuring. Will definitely use her services again.
Read more about Energetic & Passionate Animal Lover
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Silke, 05-08-2020
Raquel has been brilliant with both our cats. The little one demands a lot of attention and the cats also play fight a lot at the moment but Raquel dealt with it calmly and expertly. I would definitely recommend her.
Read more about Passionate Animal Carer
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Margot, 05-08-2020
Mairead was available, friendly and conscientious. The meet and greet session went very well, the animals appreciated her presence. She was very attentive to our requests, sent us a photo of the animals on each visit. It was great to have her taking care of our pets while we were away.
Read more about Best Pet Sitter In Town
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Catherine, 04-08-2020
Very happy with the care received and with how the entire process was handled. Would definitely use again.
Read more about Purr-sonal Touch
starstarstarstarstar
Dog boarding
Lena, 04-08-2020
Fully satisfied, my dog was cared for in the most attentive and kind way. I received regular updates and photos which really helped to put my mind at easy.
Read more about Solihull Dog Lover
starstarstarstarstar
Dog boarding
SIOBHAN, 04-08-2020
Cintia looked after my 2 dogs for 4 nites and she kept me updated every day on how they were and sent pictures I was so happy with the service she provided for them and she now my new dog sitter already have them booked in 4 10 days again thank u cintia
Read more about Lindis Pet Boarding & Daycare
starstarstarstarstar
Dog boarding
Charlotte, 03-08-2020
Georgina was the perfect sitter for my dog Maggie. As this was my first time leaving Maggie I was quite nervous but I really didn’t have to be. As soon as they met I could tell how much she loved dogs. Throughout the course of the weekend her communication was amazing, sending me regular videos and ...
Read more about Pawfect Adventures!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog boarding
sally, 03-08-2020
I would definitely recommend Anna as a dog sitter. My dog stayed over night and was happy and relaxed when I picked her up. Plus Anna sent me texts to keep me informed while I was away.
Read more about Dog Loving Carer
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Esme, 03-08-2020
Valentina was a fantastic cat sitter. She made an instant friendship with my cat, and gave us daily updates (with photos and videos) of how he was doing. Valentina spent at least half an hour every day with my cat and was a great communicator. Would definitely recommend to others.
Read more about Pet Sitter With 10 Years Experience
starstarstarstarstar
Dog boarding
Rowetta, 03-08-2020
My dogs had a great time with Nigel & Belinda. I knew as soon as I went for a meet and greet that my 2 would be comfortable and happy. Great care and communication. Lots of photos and regular updates. Lots of lovely walks. I would highly recommend and I am really happy to have found a lovely place ...
Read more about Millie's Motel
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Daniela, 02-08-2020
Ciara took very good care of my cat, constantly sent me updates and pics. Would definitely recommend!
Read more about Walks And Cuddles For Your Pets!
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Sarah, 02-08-2020
Zofia was the perfect sitter for my two nervous kitties! She was super friendly and made me feel very relaxed leaving my cats and my flat in her care, as she covers absolutely everything you can think of! Zofia kept me updated regularly with texts and pictures, and even managed to get my two shy cat ...
Read more about Care For Your Pets (cats, Dogs And Other Small Animals)
starstarstarstarstar
Dog boarding
Andy, 02-08-2020
Georgina is AMAZING! From our original communication to looking after Bailey, Georgina was professional, caring and incredibly accommodating. We wish we'd found you years ago! Georgina looked after Bailey on what turned out to be the hottest day of the year and she was very conscious of the timin ...
Read more about Dog Sitter
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Eliza, 02-08-2020
Daisy is very thoughtful and took great care of my precious cats. They were comfortable with her from their first meeting. I definitely recommend her!
Read more about Pet Sitter
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Vincent, 01-08-2020
Claire did a great job. George seemed very relaxed when we got home and had obviously enjoyed his care and food
Read more about Walkies - Even At The Last Minute
starstarstarstarstar
Dog boarding
Siobhan, 31-07-2020
I am delighted that our recent dog boarding experience with Rowena was such a success. Bertie enjoyed the best of care and has been pining for Rowena and his new canine friends since he returned home. Rowena thoughtfully sent video clips of Bertie's adventures, from attending a 90th birthday party ...
Read more about Happy Doggy Daycare
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Astrid, 31-07-2020
Would definitely recommend Leanne. She looked after our 3 cats for a few days, we was sent pictures and the communication was great. All 3 cats were happy, settled and well taken care of when we got home. Will 100% use Leanne’s services again
Read more about A Passionate And Caring Cat Lover
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Vanessa, 31-07-2020
Great pet sitter- very happy to look after more awkward pets and clean up after them. Very organised and good communication!
Read more about Pawsies Pet Service
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Paul, 30-07-2020
Great. good communication and care. Will use again
Read more about Furry And Fluffy Friends All Welcome
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Georgie, 30-07-2020
Natalie took excellent care of my two cats, especially my 19 year old cat who needed medication for her heart condition. She followed my feeding instructions perfectly and kept me informed. I would recommend Natalie to pet owners looking for a caring considerate pet sitter.
Read more about Cat/small animal care & dog walking!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Kim, 30-07-2020
Rosie was absolutely brilliant looking after our cat Mabel whilst we visited family for a few days. She is a rescue that we have only had for just over a month and is still very nervous so we knew a cat sitter would be better for her than a cattery but we were worried how she would take to a new per ...
Read more about I'm the pet sitter for you!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Mike, 29-07-2020
Highly recommend, we have a slightly nervous cat who was put at ease by Domenick and was extremely relaxed in her company. Great communication throughout as well.
Read more about Mother Of Pets
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Sophie, 28-07-2020
It was a pleasure to have Amy as a sitter - she was conscious of my concerns for our cats while we were away and communicated very well with me throughout.
Read more about Amy
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Stefana, 28-07-2020
Kornelia is such a lovely and warm person who connected with our cat from the first moment. While we were away she sent us videos and pictures with our cat and kept in constant contact with us. Never for one moment were we worried that our cat is lonely or not taken care of. Highly recommend her!
Read more about Your Pet’s New Best Friend, Nela
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Naomi, 27-07-2020
Amy is a fabulous pet sitter, she is very thoughtful and accommodating with great communication. We would definitely recommend Amy and shall be calling on her services ourselves again in the future. 🙂
Read more about Small Animal Boarding,any Animal Sitting!
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Dalia, 27-07-2020
Emma looked after our doggy for a night, she was great, she took her out for a walk, she kept us updated to let us know how our dog was doing. She’s a lovely person and she will definitely be our go to person whenever we need a dog sitter.
Read more about Pusscats, Piggies And Pooches!
1
2
3
4
5
...
102
next page
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Pawshake reviews