James

Animal Loving Dog Walker

Animal Loving Dog Walker

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

James comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 12 /day
×

Two home visits per day

James comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 18 /day
×

Dog walking

James will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 12 /walk
(£6 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

James comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 45 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
147 times viewed

Availability

James

London Pawshaker since May 2017
  • Last activity: 1 day 3 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 3
  • Favorited: 1 time
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

James's furry clients.

Poffertje
Poffertje
Poffertje
7 images
Poffertje

Hi, I'm James!

Hi there,

I am a 28 year old, currently living in Clapham, London with my wife. Having grown up around an assortment of animals, living in London without one is proving to be difficult - our ideal situation is for us to get our own, but currently that is not feasible- so until it is, I’d love to spend time with your pets.

I am very active, so multiple walks and dog sizes/types/activity levels dont bother me, i'm happy to do anything from a wander to a run if thats whats needed. In addition to dog walking, I would be more than happy to pet sit/house-sit if needed within the London Area.

I have worked with dogs in the past at a re-homing shelter where I was volunteering for almost a year - by the end, I was working with the more difficult dogs, so I have no issue getting stuck in.

Id love to meet your pets, so please be in touch!

Regards,
James

Specific Skills

I speak English
20+ years of experience

Dog Walking

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London