Sally-anne

Much Care Taken And Love Given

Much Care Taken And Love Given

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Sally-anne .
Make Reservation
£ 30/night
(£10 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Sally-anne during the day .
Make Reservation
£ 20/day
(£10 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Sally-anne comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Sally-anne comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 25 /day
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
7005 times viewed

Availability

Sally-anne

London Pawshaker since Nov 2014
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Responds: Within a few hours

  • Repeat guests: 25
  • Favorited: 29 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Sally-anne's furry clients.

Snuggles
Lucky
Snuggles
50+ imagesview all
Tsatska

Hi, I'm Sally-anne!

Hello, my name is Sally and I absolutely adore animals. My first best friend in this world was Morgan, my childhood labrador (he took me a for a walk!).

I had cats all through my childhood and teenage years and then in adult life a lovely little rescue dog from Battersea, who I named Charlie. Sadly, when he passed away in 2012, it truly broke my heart.

Only a pet owner would know how truly sad it is to lose your soul mate, that is what all my pets have been to me. I live in a lovely modern apartment with a large private balcony overlooking a communal garden at New River Village, Hornsey. I am also a stone throw away from the lovely spacious Alexandra Park/playing fields, New River Path and Parkland Walk.

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
20+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I'm extremely passionate about healthy eating for both humans and animals. Their health and well-being is just as important as ours.

I love walking and could walk for miles, but it's not the same without a four-legged friend to join you. I would be happy to petsit your kitten/cat or puppy/dog or happy board them in my apartment should you go away for the weekend or longer.

Animals have a fantastic sixth sense that if us humans had, I'm sure the world would be a better place. You can usually trust their sixth sense if they warm to somebody and they'll certainly let you know if they can detect a non-animal lover! I'm pleased to say I have never had that problem.

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A fully fenced backyard
A large outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

City park
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in London