Jane

Loving Pet Sitter And Dog Walker

Loving Pet Sitter And Dog Walker

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Jane comes to your place.
£ 7/day
×

Two home visits per day

Jane comes to your place.
£ 10/day
×

Dog walking

Jane will walk your dog.
£ 7/walk
×

House sitting

Jane comes to your place.
£ 20/day
VISA Mastercard MaestroPaypal

Availability

Jane

Pawshaker since Jul 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 1 day 18 hours ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Jane's furry clients.

Pussyfoot
Puma
Petra
14 images
Pud

Hi, I'm Jane!

Hi my name is Jane and i am just starting out as a pet sitter and dog walker. I currently have four pet ferrets that keep me very busy, I recently lost my beloved dog shola (Japanese akita) to old age and am missing our daily walks, I am not yet ready for another dog so thought I'd try dog walking and pet sitting to bring a little animal joy back into my life.

I have cared for friends and family members pets on regular occasions whilst they were on holiday or at work and have really enjoyed it. I work as a teaching assistant in a primary school and have current DBS check and hopefully shows what a caring and trustworthy person I am.

DOG walking: only available in evening as work in day time or all day during school holidays.

Specific Skills

I speak English
<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

DBS/PVG checked
Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Manchester