Beth

Animal Loving Pet Sitter

Animal Loving Pet Sitter

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Beth comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 7 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Beth comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /day
×

Dog walking

Beth will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 9 /walk
(£3 for each additional pet )
55 times viewed

Availability

Beth

Grimsby Pawshaker since Jul 2017
  • Response rate: 0%
  • Responds: Never
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Beth!

My name is Beth and I'm 18 years old, I love animals of all kinds and would love to care for more pets aswell as my own. I am cheerful and responsible to care for your pets.  I currently study art at the Grimsby Institute College, my main passions in life are art and animals. I think pet sitting would be a great first job!  

I am recently on my summer holidays and have a lot of spare time so my availability will be very good. When I get back to college I will have a set timetable that I will notify you all on.

I have always owned and been around animals such as cats, dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters and gerbils.

The services I offer are pet sitting in the owners home as I feel your pets would prefer to be in the comfort of their own homes. I also offer dog walking.

Specific Skills

I speak English

I have done pet sittings for family members or close friends, I will always put my full attention into the pets that I look after.

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Grimsby