Sakura

Experienced And Loving Pet Sitter

Experienced And Loving Pet Sitter

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Sakura .
Make Reservation
£ 30/night
(£10 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Sakura comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 25 /day
×

Dog walking

Sakura will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /walk
(£7 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Sakura comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 30 /night

Availability

Sakura

London Pawshaker since Mar 2017
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Sakura!

Hi there!

My name is Sakura and I am a musician based in West Kensington, London. I have a passion and love for all animals and have fostered, owned and pet sat for a huge range of animals, from reptiles, to interverberates, to aged and ill dogs, cats, smaller mammals (rabbits, sugar glider etc). I also have volunteered in my native hong kong at the Hong Kong Dog Rescue kennel, where my family and I adopted a French Bulldog, a Pug and a Rotweiller. 

Since moving to London I have really missed the company of my animal friends and would love to petsit for you! I live a minute away from the tube where I can take your dogs to open spaces and parks (Hyde Park for example is very close by) or just a few minutes walk to Fulham where there is El Brooke Common and Bishops Park. I also live in a 2 story flat with a spacious living room where your pets would be very welcome for short or longer stays. 

I am comfortable with all sorts of animals and can provide services to a professional standard. I am responsible and understand the needs of animals very well. I am not scared to get a little messy cleaning up after animals, giving them baths, or taking multiple dogs out at a time. I priortize the health happiness and wellbeing of each and every unique pet!

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A fully fenced backyard
A small outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

City park
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding and pet sitting services in London