Stephanie

Pet Lover! My Home Or Yours!

Pet Lover! My Home Or Yours!

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Stephanie.
Make Reservation
£ 12/night
(£5 for each additional pet)
×

One home visit per day

Stephanie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 8/day
×

Two home visits per day

Stephanie comes to your place.
Make Reservation
£ 12/day
×

Dog walking

Stephanie will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
£ 6/walk

Availability

Stephanie

North glasgow Pawshaker since Nov 2014
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 1 week 5 days ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Stephanie's furry clients.

Tutu
Layla
Boo
7 images
Pyper

Hi, I'm Stephanie!

Over the years I've had an assortment of pets. I work during the day but come home on my lunch break. I live with my partner and daughter and we don't have any pets of our own just now. We live in a terraced home, with a garden. There's also a huge park across the road, perfect for exercising pets!

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
5+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

The pets I've had include cats, dogs, fish, hamsters, a hedgehog, birds and a guinea pig. I've done all sorts of jobs over the years, all working with people, but now I feel like it's time for a change! Animals are much friendlier! 

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids +10 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

City park

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in North glasgow