Pawshake logo

Dog Walking in West Wickham

Find a reliable dog walker

Edit Filters

Book via Pawshake to enjoy The Pawshake Guarantee, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, daily updates and more!

15 GBP
/walk

Lauren

1.5 miles - Bromley

Dog Walking And Home Care Visits

6
2 recurring guests
I am an experienced dog walker and have cared for many animals big and small over the years. I have always had cats (my ...
Read more
15 GBP
/walk

Kathryn

3.5 miles - London

Experienced Dog And Cat Sitter

2
2 recurring guests
We love dogs and cats and have a welcoming home with a garden for your little furry friends. I used to own a cat and a d ...
Read more
9 GBP
/walk

Annette

2.7 miles - Croydon

Animal Loving Family

3
1 recurring guest
I have had cats all of my life . . When I had children we ventured into having hamsters, then guinea pigs and then our m ...
Read more
8 GBP
/walk

Suzanne

2.9 miles - Croydon

Suzys Happy Pet Care

Last booked today
hello My name is Suzanne Kenny I am a book author for a children's book titled ''The Lonely Little Spaniels''. My passio ...
Read more
12 GBP
/walk

Eliana

2.1 miles - London

Trustworthy Pet Sitter - Croydon & Surrounding Areas

20
12 recurring guests
Review by Dan: Eliana has a lot of experience dealing with animals and this was very clear from our first meeting. Our dog, Peggy, has ...
Read more
15 GBP
/walk

Halina

1.3 miles - Croydon

Marley's Mutts... Dog Training & Pet Services

Last active 2 days ago
I have been passionate about animals my whole life but my real love are cats and dogs. I have always owned both & truly ...
Read more
10 GBP
/walk

Alex

1.2 miles - Beckenham

Cats And Dogs Quality Loving Care!

Usually responds within one hour
Hi all!I'm Alex, born and bred in Bromley SE London, and am currently employed as a landlord which requires little of my ...
Read more
10 GBP
/walk

Sharon

2.6 miles - Bromley

Sharon's Dog Walking In Bromley

I have always had dogs since the day I was born, we had atleast one family dog and often more many of whom my parents re ...
Read more
10 GBP
/walk

Yana

3.2 miles - Kent

Good Hands And Care For Your Pet

Last active 12 days ago
Hi! My name is Yana, I’m 28, Ukraine nation,currently living in Bromley, England.About myself. About 4 years I was worki ...
Read more
Lauren offers Dog Walking near West Wickham
Kathryn offers Dog Walking near West Wickham
Annette offers Dog Walking near West Wickham
Suzanne offers Dog Walking near West Wickham
Eliana offers Dog Walking near West Wickham
Halina offers Dog Walking near West Wickham
Alex offers Dog Walking near West Wickham
Sharon offers Dog Walking near West Wickham
Yana offers Dog Walking near West Wickham