Paige

Passionate And Caring Dog Walker

Passionate And Caring Dog Walker

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Paige during the day.
£ 12/day
×

One home visit per day

Paige comes to your place.
£ 8/day
×

Two home visits per day

Paige comes to your place.
£ 15/day
×

Dog walking

Paige will walk your dog.
£ 10/walk
×

House sitting

Paige comes to your place.
£ 25/day
VISA Mastercard MaestroPaypal

Availability

Paige

Pawshaker since Jul 2016
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Last activity: 2 weeks 2 days ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Paige!

My name is Paige, I am 19 years old.

I have a strong passion for dogs, I have two of my own. A staff called Maximus who is 4 years old and a shih tzu called Cakes who is 6 years old. Both beautiful dogs, very friendly and playful. always waning to give you cuddles and of course lots of kisses.

My house is very friendly, warm and caring. its a very spacious house including a large outdoor area.

Specific Skills

I speak English
<1 year of experience

i am a very outgoing person, i love dogs very much. i love spending time with my two beautiful dogs walks, cuddles and play time. i have decided i want to persue a career and get a chance to look after other dogs too, id love to meet as many beautiful dogs as i can and have the oppertunity to walk and care for them just as i would with my own two.

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A large outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs and large male dogs
Puppies
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

City park
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Manchester