Lorna

Dog And Cat Sitter In Woking

Dog And Cat Sitter In Woking

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Lorna comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 11 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Lorna comes to your place .
Make Reservation
£ 15 /day
×

Dog walking

Lorna will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
£ 10 /walk
(£5 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
3105 times viewed

Availability

Lorna

Woking Pawshaker since Jan 2015
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 1 week 18 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 15
  • Favorited: 6 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Host Photos

Lorna's furry clients.

Tiger, Lily
Tiger
Luka
50+ imagesview all
Reggie

Hi, I'm Lorna!

Big lover of cats and dogs, but due to living in a flat I'm unable to have any of my own so enjoy looking after other people's pets.

I am more familiar in caring for and walking mid-sized to larger dogs, but I'd be more than happy to look after any size of dog.

Previously always owned cats so well versed in looking after cats within an owners home from feeding through to litter trays.

I do work full time so unlikely to be available during the day Mon-Fri, however mornings, evenings and weekends are all possible.

 

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Woking